Friday, August 18, 2017
            
Excellence in Civil Litigation
login   |   join
 

Award Recipients

Officers  |  Board of Directors  |  Section Chairs  |  Committee Chairs  |  Past Presidents  |  Award Recipients

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2016


Jennifer Fisher
jfisher@hinshawlaw.com

Diplomat 2016


Jerry E. Huelat
jhuelat@hmkattorneys.com

Diplomat 2016


Lonnie D. Johnson
ljohnson@lawcjb.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2016


Michael O'Neill
moneill@omwlegal.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2015


Stephanie L. Cassman
scassman@lewiswagner.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2015


Nabeela Virjee
virjee.nabeela@gmail.com

Diplomat 2015


Thomas R. Schultz
tschultz@schultzpoguelaw.com

Diplomat 2015


Branch R. Lew
blew@hsk-law.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2014


Thomas Jones
tajones@hehnerlaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2014


Michael Knight
knightm5@nationwide.com

Diplomat 2014


Mary K. Reeder
mary.reeder@reidhospital.org

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2013


Lucy Dollens
ldollens@fbtlaw.com

Co-Recipient


Defense Lawyer of the Year 2013


Karen Withers
kwithers@zcklaw.com

Co-Recipient


Outstanding Young Lawyer 2013


Crystal Spivey Wildeman
cwildeman@woodmclaw.com

Diplomat 2013


Robert F. Parker
parker@bcclegal.com

Diplomat 2013


John C. Trimble
jtrimble@lewiswagner.com

Diplomat 2012


Randall R. Riggs
rriggs@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 2012


Richard T. Mullineaux
rmullineaux@k-glaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2012


Louis Voelker
lvoelker@eichhorn-law.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2012


Mallory Inselberg
minselberg@eichhorn-law.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2011


Thomas R. Schultz
tschultz@schultzpoguelaw.com

Diplomat 2011


Ross E. Rudolph
rer@rfpj.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2011


Joseph Langerak
jhl@rfpj.com

Diplomat 2010


David C. Jensen
djensen@eichhorn-law.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2010


Nicholas C. Pappas
npappas@fbtlaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2010


Stacy Forster Thompson
sthompson@lawcjb.com

Diplomat 2009


Michael E. Brown
mbrown@k-glaw.com

Diplomat 2009


Thomas C Hays
thays@lewiswagner.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2009


A. Richard Blaiklock
rblaiklock@lewiswagner.com

Co-Recipient


Defense Lawyer of the Year 2009


Mark Holloway
mholloway@stephlaw.com

Co-Recipient


Outstanding Young Lawyer 2009


Kori McOmber
kmcomber@schultzpoguelaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2008


Matthew King
mking@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 2008


Richard A. Young
ryoung@k-glaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2008


Scott M. Kyrouac
smkyrouac@wilkinsonlaw.com

Diplomat 2008


Stephen R. Pennell
srp@stuartlaw.com

Outstanding Section Chair 2008


Beth A. Wendling
bwendling@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 2007


Donna H. Fisher
dfisher@smithfisher.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2006


W. Brent Threlkeld
brent@threlkeld-reynolds.com

Diplomat 2006


Richard R. McDowell
dick@hfmfm.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2006


Tina Bell
tmb@millermurphymiller.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2005


Donald B. Kite, Sr.
kite@dwwklaw.com

Diplomat 2005


Robert B. Clemens
rclemens@boselaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2005


Robert B. Thornburg
rthornburg@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 2004


Richard A. Bierly
rabierly@msth.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2004


Kevin C. Schiferl
kschiferl@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 2004


Karl Mulvaney
kmulvaney@binghammchale.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2003


Douglas King
dking@woodmaclaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2003


Shellie Deffendall Kyle
skyle@bamberger.com

Diplomat 2003


Michael A. Bergin
mbergin@locke.com

Diplomat 2003


Scott L. Starr
starr@satmlaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2002


Joseph R. Alberts
jralberts@dow.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2002


Randall R. Riggs
rriggs@locke.com

Diplomat 2002


Arthur G. Surguine, Jr.
asurguine@hsk-law.com

Diplomat 2002


Fred S. White
fwhite@bamberger.com

Diplomat 2001


C. Rex Henthorn
rexh@henthornlaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2001


Joan Fullam Irick
jirick@k-glaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2001


Michael Rabinowitch
mrabinowitch@woodmclaw.com

 Test


Defense Lawyer of the Year 2000


Robert G. Zeigler
rzeigler@zcklaw.com

Diplomat 2000


Donald L. Dawson
ddawson@k-glaw.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 2000


Heidi G. Goebel
goebel_heidi@hotmail.com

Diplomat 2000


Donald L. Dawson
ddawson@k-glaw.com

Diplomat 2000


Robert F. Wagner
rwagner@lewiswagner.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 2000


Robert Zeigler
rzeigler@zcklaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1999


Kevin Charles Murray
kmurray@locke.com

Diplomat 1999


Peter C. Bomberger
BombergerPC@aol.com

Outstanding Young Lawyer 1999


Kevin C. Schiferl
kschiferl@fbtlaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1999


Kevin Charles Murray
kmurray@locke.com

Diplomat 1998


Edward L. Murphy, Jr.
emurphy@murphylawgroup.net

Diplomat 1997


R. Thomas Bodkin
tbodkin@bamberger.com

Diplomat 1997


James L. Petersen
petersen@icemiller.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1997


Martha S. Hollingsworth
mhollingsworth@binghammchale.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1997


Robert F. Parker
parker@bcclegal.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1997


Martha S. Hollingsworth
mhollingsworth@binghammchale.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1997


Robert F. Parker
parker@bcclegal.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1996


David M. Mattingly
mattingl@icemiller.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1996


David M. Mattingly
mattingl@icemiller.com

Diplomat 1996


Harold Abrahamson
aralawfirm@aol.com

Diplomat 1996


Hugh E. Reynolds, Jr.
hreynolds@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 1995


Douglas J. Hill
doug@hfmfm.com

Diplomat 1995


Martha S. Hollingsworth
mhollingsworth@binghammchale.com

Diplomat 1995


David J. Mallon, Jr.
mallon@icemiller.com

Diplomat 1994


Daniel R. Fagan
dfagan@binghammchale.com

Diplomat 1994


Robert L. Hartley
rhartley@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 1994


William F. Satterlee III
wsatterlee@hwelaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1994


William P. Wooden
wwooden@woodmaclaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1994


William P. Wooden
wwooden@woodmaclaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1993


Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr.
lmilliken@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 1993


David M. Mattingly
mattingl@icemiller.com

Diplomat 1993


Herbert A. Spitzer, Jr.
hspitzer@shshlaw.com

Diplomat 1993


George Montgomery
lmortier@dtci.org

Diplomat 1993


David W. Sullivan
dsullivan@coxlaw.net

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1993


Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr.
lmilliken@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 1992


John T. Hume III
jhume@humesmith.com

Diplomat 1992


Richard L. Mattox
lmortier@dtci.org

Diplomat 1992


R. Kent Rowe, Sr.
rowe.rowe@comcast.net

Diplomat 1991


David C. Campbell
dcampbell@binghammchale.com

Diplomat 1991


Larry G. Evans
levans@hwelaw.com

Diplomat 1991


Norman T. Funk
tom@hfmfm.com

Diplomat 1991


Gene M. Jones
gmjones@nlkj.com

Diplomat 1991


Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr.
lmilliken@fbtlaw.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1991


John C. Trimble
jtrimble@lewiswagner.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1991


John C. Trimble
jtrimble@lewiswagner.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1990


Robert L. Hartley
rhartley@fbtlaw.com

Diplomat 1990


Raymond H. Modesitt
rhmodesitt@wilkinsonlaw.com

Diplomat 1990


Gus Sacopulos
gus_sacopulos@sacopulos.com

Defense Lawyer of the Year 1989


William H. Kelley
wkelley@kelleybelcherbrown.com

Diplomat 1987


Gary J. Clendening
gclendening@lawcjb.com

Diplomat 1987


Robert J. Shula
rshula@ncs-law.com

Diplomat 1986


Larry R. Fisher
lrf@stuartlaw.com

Diplomat 1985


Robert H. Hahn
rhhahn@bamberger.com

Diplomat 1985


David L. Kiley, Sr.
dkiley@kileylaw.net

Diplomat 1984


Samuel J. Bernardi, Jr.
sbernardi@sjdlaw.com

Diplomat 1984


Mark W. Gray
mgray@k-glaw.com

Diplomat 1983


James E. Rocap, Jr.
jer@rocap-witchger.com

Diplomat 1983


David O. Tittle
dtittle@binghammchale.com

Diplomat 1982


Russell H. Hart
rhh@stuartlaw.com

Diplomat 1982


Lloyd C. Wampler
lmortier@dtci.org

Diplomat 1982


Thomas W. Yoder
twy@mcbm.com

Diplomat 1982


John A. Young
lmortier@dtci.org