Directory

    • City
    • County
    • Practice Areas
    Eddie Abel Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 237-0500
    E-mail:eabel@lewiswagner.com
    More...
    Lewis Wagner Indianapolis 46201 Insurance Coverage
    Cynthia Ackelmire Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 963-7812
    E-mail:cackelmire@iuhealth.org
    More...
    IU Health / IUHRRG Indianapolis 46202 Health Law Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Women in the Law
    Joseph Ackerman Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:
    E-mail:joe.ackerman@grinnellmutual.com
    More...
    Grinnell Mutual Reinsurance Company Grinnell 50112 Insurance Coverage, Trial Tactics
    Jacob Agee Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 580-4848
    E-mail:jagee@dsvlaw.com
    More...
    Drewry Simmons Vornheim Carmel 46208 Health Law Litigation, Trial Tactics
    Jeffrey W. Ahlers Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(812) 423-3183
    E-mail:jahlers@kddk.com
    More...
    Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn, LLP Evansville 47735 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Product Liability, Trial Tactics
    Mark S. Alderfer Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 636-5401
    E-mail:malderfer@duedoyle.com
    More...
    Due Doyle Fanning & Alderfer Indianapolis 46250 Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability
    Ami Anderson Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(219) 440-0609
    E-mail:ami.anderson@lewisbrisbois.com
    More...
    Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard and Smith Highland 46322 Diversity and Inclusion, Employment Law, Health Law Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability, Trial Tactics, Women in the Law, Workers Comp
    Carlton Anker Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 636-7460
    E-mail:anker@lewisandwilkins.com
    More...
    Lewis and Wilkins LLP Indianapolis 46268 Construction Law, Trial Tactics
    Christopher Appel Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 350-1467
    E-mail:cappel@duedoyle.com
    More...
    DUE DOYLE FANNING & ALDERFER, LLP Indianapolis 46250 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability, Trial Tactics, Workers Comp
    Peter J. Bagiackas Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(574) 232-4801
    E-mail:pbagiackas@hsk-law.com
    More...
    Hunt Suedhoff Kearney LLP South Bend 46634
    Larry L. Barnard Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(260) 423-9411
    E-mail:barnard@carsonllp.com
    More...
    Carson LLP Fort Wayne 46802 Employment Law, Insurance Coverage
    Christine Bartlett Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(812) 332-2113
    E-mail:clb@ferglaw.com
    More...
    Ferguson Law Bloomington 47408 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Insurance Coverage, Women in the Law
    Thomas B. Bays Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 269-9330
    E-mail:tbays@ncs-law.com
    More...
    Norris Choplin Schroeder LLP Indianapolis 46204 Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability
    David Beach Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(219) 931-0560
    E-mail:dbeach@eichhorn-law.com
    More...
    Eichhon & Eichhorn, LLP Hammond 46323 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Health Law Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability, Trial Tactics
    David Becsey Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 844-5200
    E-mail:dbecsey@zcklaw.com
    More...
    ZEIGLER COHEN & KOCH Indianapolis 46240 Trial Tactics
    William Beggs Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(812) 332-9295
    E-mail:wjbeggs@lawbr.com
    More...
    William BLOOMINGTON 47404
    Beth Behrens Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 231-6495
    E-mail:Beth.Behrens@btlaw.com
    More...
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP Indianapolis 46204 Health Law Litigation, Trial Tactics, Women in the Law
    Miranda Bernadac Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 636-8000
    E-mail:mbernadac@rbelaw.com
    More...
    Riley Bennett Egloff LLP Indianapolis 46240 Construction Law, Health Law Litigation, Workers Comp
    Jeff Bick Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 815-4410
    E-mail:JBick@amfam.com
    More...
    American Family Mutual Insurance Co. Madison 53707 Business Litigation, Diversity and Inclusion, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability
    Ray Biederman Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 614-7320
    E-mail:ray.biederman@mbcblaw.com
    More...
    Mattingly Burke Cohen & Biederman LLP Indianapolis 46204 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Product Liability
    1 2 3 ... 13 ... Next »   Last »»