Directory

    • City
    • County
    • Practice Areas
    Eddie Abel Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 237-0500
    E-mail:eabel@lewiswagner.com
    More...
    Lewis Wagner Indianapolis 46201 Insurance Coverage
    Mark Abell Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(812) 422-9444
    E-mail:mark.abell@jacksonkelly.com
    More...
    Jackson Kelly, PLLC Evansville 47708 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage
    Cynthia Ackelmire Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 963-7812
    E-mail:cackelmire@iuhealth.org
    More...
    IU Health / IUHRRG Indianapolis 46202 Health Law Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Women in the Law
    Jacob Ryan Agee Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 317-2621
    E-mail:jagee@schultzpoguelaw.com
    More...
    Schultz & Pogue LLP Indianapolis 46202
    Jeffrey W. Ahlers Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(812) 423-3183
    E-mail:jahlers@kddk.com
    More...
    Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn, LLP Evansville 47735 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Product Liability, Trial Tactics
    Anastasiia Allen Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(270) 791-5897
    E-mail:AAllen@walkerwilcox.com
    More...
    Walker Wilcox Matousek LLP Chicago 60606 Health Law Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Women in the Law
    Kirsten Andrews Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(260) 423-1311
    E-mail:kandrews@hsk-law.com
    More...
    Hunt Suedhoff Kearney LLP Fort Wayne 46802 Insurance Coverage, Workers Comp
    Carlton Anker Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 636-7460
    E-mail:anker@lewisandwilkins.com
    More...
    Lewis and Wilkins LLP Indianapolis 46268 Construction Law, Trial Tactics
    Peter J. Bagiackas Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(574) 232-4801
    E-mail:pbagiackas@hsk-law.com
    More...
    Hunt Suedhoff Kalamaros LLP South Bend 46634
    Steven Baldwin Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:
    E-mail:Steven.Baldwin@btlaw.com
    More...
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP Indianapolis 46204 Business Litigation, Employment Law
    Larry L. Barnard Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(260) 423-9411
    E-mail:barnard@carsonllp.com
    More...
    Carson LLP Fort Wayne 46802 Employment Law, Insurance Coverage
    Thomas B. Bays Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 269-9330
    E-mail:tbays@ncs-law.com
    More...
    Norris Choplin Schroeder LLP Indianapolis 46204 Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability
    David Beach Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(219) 931-0560
    E-mail:dbeach@eichhorn-law.com
    More...
    Eichhon & Eichhorn, LLP Hammond 46323 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Health Law Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability, Trial Tactics
    David Becsey Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 844-5200
    E-mail:dbecsey@zcklaw.com
    More...
    ZEIGLER COHEN & KOCH Indianapolis 46240 Trial Tactics
    Lucy Bednarek Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 916-2152
    E-mail:lucy.bednarek@ogletreedeakins.com
    More...
    Ogletree Deakins Indianapolis 46204 Employment Law, Trial Tactics, Women in the Law
    William Beggs Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(812) 332-9295
    E-mail:wjbeggs@lawbr.com
    More...
    William BLOOMINGTON 47404
    Beth Behrens Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 231-6495
    E-mail:Beth.Behrens@btlaw.com
    More...
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP Indianapolis 46204 Health Law Litigation, Trial Tactics, Women in the Law
    Miranda Bernadac Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 636-8000
    E-mail:mbernadac@rbelaw.com
    More...
    Riley Bennett Egloff LLP Indianapolis 46240 Construction Law, Health Law Litigation, Workers Comp
    Jeff Bick Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 815-4410
    E-mail:JBick@amfam.com
    More...
    American Family Mutual Insurance Co. Madison 53707 Business Litigation, Diversity and Inclusion, Insurance Coverage, Product Liability
    Ray Biederman Firm Name City Zip Practice Areas/Committees
    Phone:(317) 614-7320
    E-mail:ray.biederman@mbcblaw.com
    More...
    Mattingly Burke Cohen & Biederman LLP Indianapolis 46204 Business Litigation, Construction Law, Product Liability
    1 2 3 ... 14 ... Next »   Last »»